COL Mast

About


View COL BSA District Map in a larger map

 

Pack 87

Cubs from pack 87, out distributing scouting for food bags

Lafayette District Committee
District Chair Wayne Motsek waynem3@verizon.net
District Commissioner Ken Houseal khouseal_1@hotmail.com
District Executive Tim Bair tim.bair@scouting.org
Quality Unit Executive Tesha Omeis tesha.omeis@scouting.org
Human Resources
Vice Chair OPEN
Membership Chair OPEN
Finance
Vice Chair Greg Slocum gslocum@dlcg.com
FOS Chair Joe Alessi jalessil43@verizon.net
Popcorn Kernal Patti Fobia pattifobia@comcast.net
Camp Cards Chair OPEN
Program
Vice Chair Tim Little trlittle@aol.com
Klondike Derby Ed Lester archeredl@aol.com
Camping Chair Ed Lester archeredl@aol.com
OA Adviser Ed Lester archeredl@aol.com
District Dinner Kim Motsek kmotsek@verizon.net
Scouting For Food Kim Motsek kmotsek@verizon.net
Merit Badge College Laurie Gibbons tridlette@comcast.net
Training Chair Gerry Myers thepamyers@msn.com
Advancement Chair Jim Shelton james.shelton@arcadis-us.com
Eagle Broad of Review OPEN
Eagle Project Review Phil Jackson pj1831@aol.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Steve Bruccoliere stephen.j.bruccoliere@lmco.com
Assistant District Commissioners
ADC- Roundtable Kim Motsek kmotsek@verizon.net
ADC Steve Bruccoliere stephen.j.bruccoliere@lmco.com
ADC Mike Matusheski archangel@msmatu.net
Cub Scout Roundtable OPEN
Boy Scout Roundtable OPEN
Communications
Website Manager OPEN
Leaflet Liz Parker lizparker9959@gmail.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2014; Cradle of Liberty Council