COL Mast

About


View COL BSA District Map in a larger map

 

Pack 87

Cubs from pack 87, out distributing scouting for food bags

Lafayette District Committee
District Chair Brenda Shepperd homesbybrendas@gmail.com
District Commissioner Ken Houseal khouseal_1@hotmail.com
District Executive Tesha Omeis tesha.omeis@scouting.org
Membership
Membership Chair Jim Imgrund jim@hmsinteriors.com
Amy Sitnick amy.sitnick@gmail.com
Unit Rally Night Committee Member
Planning for Success Committee Member
Scheduling Relations Committee Member
Finance
Finance Chair Gregg Slocum gslocum@dlcg.com
Friends of Scouting Chair
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Joe Alessi jalessil43@verizon.net
Community Friends of Scouting Chair
Popcorn Kernal Becky Adamson mommygirl1979@gmail.com
Popcorn Web Guru Zou Soueidan zsoudeidan@comcast.net
Popcorn Trainer Patti Fobia pattifobia@ymail.com
Camp Card Captain Becky Adamson mommygirl1979@gmail.com
Program
Program Chair Tim Little trlittle@aol.com
Klondike Derby Ed Lester archeredl@aol.com
Camping Chair Dan White dwkwhite28@comcast.net
Boy Scout Promotions
Cub Scout Promotions
OA Adviser Ed Lester archeredl@aol.com
District Dinner
Scouting For Food
Merit Badge Dean Laurie Gibbons tridlette@comcast.net
Training Chair Gerry Myers thepamyers@msn.com
Advancement Chair
Eagle Board of Review Dave Cichowicz cichowic@lasalle.edu
Eagle Project Review George Pinchock pinchock@aol.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Steve Bruccoliere sjbrock1@gmail.com
Webmaster Jason Lee jasonleesoftware@gmail.com
Leaflet Tom Shaw tomshaw@comcast.net
Marketing
Assistant District Commissioners
Roundtable Alan Cave alanthepainter@comcast.net
Cub Scout Roundtable
Boy Scout Roundtable
Assistant District Commissioner Steve Bruccoliere sjbrock1@gmail.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2015; Cradle of Liberty Council