COL Mast

About


View COL BSA District Map in a larger map

Lafayette District Committee
District ChairWayne Motsekwaynem3@verizon.net
District CommissionerKen Housealkhouseal_1@hotmail.com
District ExecutiveOPEN 
Quality Unit ExecutiveMary Jean McCannmaryjean.mccann@scouting.org
Human Resources
Vice ChairOPEN 
Membership ChairOPEN 
Finance
Vice ChairGreg Slocumgslocum@dlcg.com
FOS ChairJoe Alessijalessil43@verizon.net
Popcorn KernalPatti Fobiapattifobia@comcast.net
Camp Cards ChairOPEN 
Program
Vice ChairTim Littletrlittle@aol.com
Klondike DerbyEd Lesterarcheredl@aol.com
Camping ChairEd Lesterarcheredl@aol.com
OA AdviserEd Lesterarcheredl@aol.com
District DinnerKim Motsekkmotsek@verizon.net
Scouting For FoodKim Motsekkmotsek@verizon.net
Merit Badge CollegeLaurie Gibbonstridlette@comcast.net
Training ChairGerry Myersthepamyers@msn.com
Advancement ChairJim Sheltonjames.shelton@arcadis-us.com
Eagle Broad of ReviewOPEN 
Eagle Project ReviewPhil Jacksonpj1831@aol.com
Webelos to Scout TransitionSteve Bruccolierestephen.j.bruccoliere@lmco.com
Assistant District Commissioners
ADC- RoundtableKim Motsekkmotsek@verizon.net
ADCSteve Bruccolierestephen.j.bruccoliere@lmco.com
ADCMike Matusheskiarchangel@msmatu.net
Cub Scout RoundtableOPEN 
Boy Scout RoundtableOPEN 
Communications
Website ManagerOPEN 
LeafletLiz Parkerlizparker9959@gmail.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2014; Cradle of Liberty Council