COL Mast

Venturing Awards

The Venturing awards and recognitions programs are designed to help Venturers grow in the areas of:

  • adventure
  • leadership
  • personal development
  • service

The Venturing awards program has four levels:

  • Venturing
  • Discovery
  • Pathfinder
  • Summit

Click here to download more information on these awards, including the requirements.

Anyone working on the Bronze, Gold, or Silver awards has until December 31, 2014 to complete the requirements.

Additional awards available to all Venturers include:

Venturers can also earn a wide variety of national awards.

  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900


Copyright © 2016; Cradle of Liberty Council