COL Mast

Lafayette District Committee

Lafayette District Committee
District Chair Gregg Slocum
District Commissioner Ken Houseal
District Executive Nick Nowak
Membership Chair Brett Montich
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Carolyn Huff
Membership Committee Member Ed Lydecker
Membership Committee Member
Finance Chair Dave Sabin
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Ross Oehler
Popcorn Kernel Becky Adamson
Popcorn District Kickoff Chair Katie Shireman
Popcorn Web Guru Zou Soueidan
Popcorn Trainer Patti Fobia
Camp Card Captain Becky Adamson
Program Chair Tim Little
Klondike Derby Ed Lester
Camping Chair Jim Sontag
Cub Scout Promotions Rosann Westmeyer
OA Adviser Stuart Bowman
District Dinner Liz Parker
Pinewood Derby for Lafayette Brian Darcas
Scouting For Food Katina Murphy 
Merit Badge College Laurie Little
Training Chair Gerry Myers
Advancement Chair Vicki Detwiler
Eagle Board of Review Chip Taylor
Eagle Board of Review Eric Meck
Eagle Project Review George Pinchock
Webmaster Jason Lee
E-Newsletter Chris Johnson
Assistant District Commissioners
Roundtable Alan Cave
Cub Scout Roundtable Dave LeBlanc
Boy Scout Roundtable Mark Miller

  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900


Copyright © 2016; Cradle of Liberty Council