COL Mast

About


View COL BSA District Map in a larger map

Lafayette District Committee
District Chair Gregg Slocum gslocum@dlcg.com
District Commissioner Ken Houseal khouseal_1@hotmail.com
District Executive Tesha Omeis tesha.omeis@scouting.org
Membership
Membership Chair Brett Montich  cbmontich@hotmail.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Carolyn Huff  carolynfromiowa@gmail.com
Membership Committee Member Ed Lydecker edlydecker@yahoo.com
Membership Committee Member
Finance
Finance Chair Dave Sabin  dsmcpa@verizon.net
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Ross Oehler  rjoehler@mac.com
Popcorn Kernel Becky Adamson mommygirl1979@gmail.com
Popcorn District Kickoff Chair Katie Shireman katie_if@hotmail.com
Popcorn Web Guru Zou Soueidan zsoudeidan@comcast.net
Popcorn Trainer Patti Fobia pattifobia@ymail.com
Camp Card Captain Becky Adamson mommygirl1979@gmail.com
Program
Program Chair Tim Little trlittle@aol.com
Klondike Derby Ed Lester archeredl@aol.com
Camping Chair Jim Sontag  majjimcrna@verizon.net
Cub Scout Promotions Rosann Westmeyer  rewestmeyer@yahoo.com
OA Adviser Stuart Bowman sbowman3@verizon.net
District Dinner Liz Parker  lizparker9959@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby for Lafayette Brian Darcas webelos@pack608.org
Scouting For Food Katina Murphy katina159@gmail.com 
Merit Badge College Laurie Little tridlette@comcast.net
Training Chair Gerry Myers thepamyers@msn.com
Advancement Chair Vicki Detwiler  scoutervicki@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Chip Taylor  cctaylorjr284@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Eric Meck  meckhaus@verizon.net
Eagle Project Review George Pinchock pinchock@aol.com
Webmaster Jason Lee jasonleesoftware@gmail.com
E-Newsletter Chris Johnson  cjohnson@fswtech.com
Marketing
Assistant District Commissioners
Roundtable Alan Cave alanthepainter@comcast.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Dave LeBlanc   mr.dave724@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Mark Miller  yuck3k@gmail.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2016; Cradle of Liberty Council