COL Mast


View COL BSA District Map in a larger map


Pack 87

Cubs from pack 87, out distributing scouting for food bags

Lafayette District Committee
District Chair Wayne Motsek
District Commissioner Ken Houseal
District Executive Vacant
Quality Unit Executive Tesha Omeis
Human Resources
Vice Chair OPEN
Membership Chair OPEN
Vice Chair Greg Slocum
FOS Chair Joe Alessi
Popcorn Kernal Patti Fobia
Camp Cards Chair Becky Adamson
Vice Chair Tim Little
Klondike Derby Ed Lester
Camping Chair Dan White
OA Adviser Ed Lester
District Dinner Kim Motsek
Scouting For Food Kim Motsek
Merit Badge College Laurie Gibbons
Training Chair Gerry Myers
Advancement Chair Jim Shelton
Eagle Broad of Review OPEN
Eagle Project Review Phil Jackson
Webelos to Scout Transition Steve Bruccoliere
Assistant District Commissioners
ADC- Roundtable Kim Motsek
ADC Steve Bruccoliere
ADC Mike Matusheski
Assist. RT Comm. Tom Shaw
Assist. RT Comm. Dave Bauer
Cub Scout Roundtable OPEN
Boy Scout Roundtable OPEN
Website Manager Jason Lee
Leaflet Tom Shaw

  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900


Copyright © 2015; Cradle of Liberty Council