COL Mast

Executive Staff

Below you will find the dedicated individuals who believe the mission of Scouting is a life-long calling. They each play a vital role in delivering a quality program to our Scouts and families.

27 User(s):

Executive Staff Member Service Location Phone & Extension
Exploring Executive
Cradle of Liberty Council
Aaron Yancey
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
aaron.yancey@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9264
District Executive
General Nash District
Adam Smith
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
adam.smith@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9227
District Executive
Continental District
Alex Bienz
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
alex.bienz@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9225
Senior Quality Unit Executive
Conestoga District
BettyAnn Atkinson
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
bettyann.atkinson@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9234
District Executive
Baden Powell District
Bob Ames
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
bob.ames@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9204
Assistant Scout Executive
Cradle of Liberty Council
Chris Tomlin
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
chris.tomlin@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9224
Senior District Executive
Constellation District
Dave Bryan
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
david.bryan@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9210
Director of Marketing
Cradle of Liberty Council
Greg Osborn
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
greg.osborn@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9239
Quality Unit Executive
Constellation District
Greg Woznicki
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
greg.woznicki@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9218
Council Program Director
Cradle of Liberty Council
John Bickel
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
john.bickel@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9235
Quality Unit Executive
Scout Reach
Jonathan Fullenwellen
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
jon.fullenwellen@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9266
Quality Unit Executive
Washington District
Joseph Leiss
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
joseph.leiss@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9206
District Executive
Triune District
Kerri-Ann Buchanan
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
kerri-ann.buchanan@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9263
District Executive
Minquas District
Kevin Jones
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
kevin.jones@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9236
Quality Unit District Director
Roosevelt District
Lillybeth Lugo
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
lillybeth.lugo@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9265
Field Director
Cradle of Liberty Council
Lonce Scott
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
lonce.scott@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9270
Senior District Executive
Scout Reach
Mahdi Alston
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
mahdi.alston@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9268
District Executive
Roosevelt District
Malachi Moore
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
malachi.moore@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9260
Development Director
Cradle of Liberty Council
Mark Saxon
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
mark.saxon@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9271
Senior District Executive
Conestoga District
Matthew Fernandes
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
matthew.fernandes@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9232
Director of Support Services
Cradle of Liberty Council
Michael Oehmke
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
michael.oehmke@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9226
Field Director - Quality Unit Executive
Cradle of Liberty Council
Nick Nowak
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
nick.nowak@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9209
Quality Unit Executive
Baden Powell District
Robert (RJ) Wiechecki
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
robert.wiechecki@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9238
Development Director
Cradle of Liberty Council
Robert Hayes
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
robert.hayes@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9244
District Executive
Washington District
Ryan Martin
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
ryan.martin@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9217
Development Director - Foundations & Major Gifts
Cradle of Liberty Council
Sarah Herrmann
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
sarah.herrmann@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9219
Quality Unit Executive
Lafayette District
Tesha Omeis
Valley Forge HQ | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087
tesha.omeis@scouting.org
Office Phone: 484-654-9241

User Access


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2015; Cradle of Liberty Council