COL Mast

Boy Scout Troops in the Lafayette District


Troop Meeting Day Time Location City/Town Unit Leader
10 Monday 7:00 PM Saint James United Church of Christ Limerick Ashly Marchese
50 Thursday 7:30 PM Saint Mary RC Church Schwenksville George Pinchock
87 Tuesday 7:00 PM Augustus Lutheran Church Trappe Jeremy Detwiler
105 Sunday 6:00 PM Eden Mennonite Church Schwenksville Schwenksville Russell Maus
113 Monday 7:00 PM St. Lukes United Church of Christ Collegeville Ed Jaeger
119 Thursday 7:30 PM Saint James Episcopal Church Collegeville Mike Kempster
133 Sunday 7:00 PM Worchester Community Hall Worcester James A Sontag
182 Wednesday 7:00 PM Evansburg United Methodist church Norristown Dave Smith
230 Monday 7:00 PM Saint James Lutheran Church Limerick Sue Bani
231 Thursday 7:00 PM Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Church Royersford Tom Johnson
267 Tuesday 7:00 PM Lower Providence Presbyterian Church Eagleville AJ Wells
313 Thursday 7:00 PM Green Tree Church Oaks David Cemini
369 Tuesday 7:30 PM Visitation of BVW School Norristown Steve Campanella
406 Thursday 7:00 PM Grace Lutheran Church Royersford Bob Fobia
481 Thursday 7:00 PM Mother of Divine Providence King of Prussia Bob Matcovich
521 Tuesday 7:00 PM Valley Forge Church of the Latter Day Saints Norristown Harrison Kenning
524 7:00 PM Valley Forge Church of the Latter Day Saints Norristown Jason Lee
551 Tuesday 7:30 PM Upper Merion Baptist Church, King of Prussia Barry Flicker
724 Thursday 7:30 PM Reformed Church of the Ascension Norristown Paul Errington
752 Monday 7:30 PM Zion AME Church Norristown Justine Moore
7155 Wednesday 7:00 PM Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 7155 Trappe Dan Schaefer

  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900


Copyright © 2016; Cradle of Liberty Council