COL Mast

Lafayette District Committee

Lafayette District Committee
District ChairWayne Motsekwaynem3@verizon.net
District CommissionerKen Housealkhouseal_1@hotmail.com
District ExecutiveTim Bairtim.bair@scouting.org
Quality Unit ExecutiveTesha Omeis tesha.omeis@scouting.org
Human Resources
Vice ChairOPEN 
Membership ChairOPEN 
Finance
Vice ChairGreg Slocumgslocum@dlcg.com
FOS ChairJoe Alessijalessil43@veizon.net
Popcorn KernalPatti Fobiapattifobia@comcast.net
Camp Cards ChairBecky Adamsonradamson@gmail.com
Program
Vice ChairTim Littletrlittle@aol.com
Klondike DerbyEd Lesterarcheredl@aol.com
Camping ChairDan Whitedaniel_white@merck.com
OA AdviserEd Lesterarcheredl@aol.com
District DinnerKim Motsekkmotsek@verizon.net
Scouting For FoodKim Motsekkmotsek@verizon.net
Merit Badge CollegeLaurie Gibbonstridlette@comcast.net
Training ChairGerry Myersthepamyers@msn.com
Advancement ChairJim Sheltonjames.shelton@arcadis-us.com
Eagle Broad of ReviewOPEN 
Eagle Project ReviewPhil Jacksonpj1831@aol.com
Webelos to Scout TransitionSteve Bruccolierestephen.j.bruccoliere@lmco.com
Assistant District Commissioners
ADC- RoundtableKim Motsekkmotsek@verizon.net
ADCSteve Bruccolierestephen.j.bruccoliere@lmco.com
ADCMike Matusheskiarchangel@msmatu.net
Assist. RT Comm.Tom Shawtomshaw@comcast.net
Assist. RT Comm.Dave Bauer 
Cub Scout RoundtableOPEN 
Boy Scout RoundtableOPEN 
Communications
Website ManagerOPEN 
LeafletLiz ParkerLizparker9959@gmail.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2015; Cradle of Liberty Council