COL Mast

Lafayette District Committee

 

Lafayette District Committee
District Chair Wayne Motsek waynem3@verizon.net
District Commissioner Ken Houseal     khouseal_1@hotmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner Mike Matusheski

archangel@msmatu.net

District Executive Michael Green Michael.Green@scouting.org
Quality Unit Executive Mary Jean McCann   Maryjean.McCann@scouting.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
Vice Chair Scott Houde  houde.scott@gmail.com
Membership Chair Alan Cave alanthepainter@comcast.net
FINANCE
Vice Chair Greg Slocum   gslocum@dlcg.com
Friends of Scouting Chair Joe Alessi jalessi143@verizon.net
Popcorn Kernal Glen P. Sosnader sosnadq@comcast.net
Camp Cards Chair                                   Alan Cave alanthepainter@comcast.net
PROGRAM
Vice Chair Tim Little trlittle@aol.com
Klondike Derby Chair Ed Lester  archeredl@aol.com
Cub Scout Day Camp Chair  open
Camping Chair Ed Lester  archeredl@aol.com
Order of the Arrow Chair Ed Lester  archeredl@aol.com
District Dinner Chair               Kim Motsek    Kmotsek@verizon.net
Scouting for Food Chair Kim Motsek    Kmotsek@verizon.net
Merit Badge College Chair Laurie Gibbons  tridlette@comcast.net
Training Chair Gerry Myers  thepamyers@msn.com
Advancement Chair Jim Shelton james.shelton@arcadis-us.com
Eagle Board of Review open
Eagle Project Review Phil Jackson  pj1831@aol.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Steve Bruccoliere stephen.j.bruccoliere@lmco.com
DISTRICT COMMISSIONER CHAIRS
ADC  Kim Motsek kmotsek@verizon.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner   open
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Helen Pile  nutscrazy13@verizon.net
COMMUNICATIONS
Website Manager Tom Shaw tomshaw@comcast.net 
District Newsletter Coordinator Liz Parker Lizparker9959@gmail.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2014; Cradle of Liberty Council