COL Mast

Boy Scouts
Boy Scouts

Boy Scouting is for boys who are 11, or are at least 10 years old and have completed the fifth grade or have earned the Cub Scout Arrow of Light Award, through 17 years old. Boys experience a vigorous outdoor program and peer group leadership with the counsel of an adult Scoutmaster to achieve the BSA's objectives of developing character, citizenship, and personal fitness. Camping, fun with friends -- and more. It

General Nash District
Boy Scout Troops
Unit Meeting Place Meeting Night Location Scoutmaster E-mail
Troop 14 Telford Community Building (Hamilton St) Monday 7:00 Telford Joe Gauntlett Joseph.Gauntlett@outlook.com
Troop 16 Little Zion Lutheran Church Monday 7:00 Telford Joe Pfahler jpfahler@comcast.net
Troop 51 Scout Cabin (Koffel Rd) Monday 7:00 Hatfield Hank Skoczen scoutmaster@Troop51Hatfield.org
Troop 61 Trinity Lutheran Church Thursday 7:30 Lansdale Ken Moyer Kmoyer8@verizon.net
Troop 62 St. Johns United Church of Christ Monday 7:00 Lansdale Joe Spallinger jomipajo@verizon.net
Troop 84 North Wales Scout Center (Church St) Thursday 7:30 North Wales Dave Arnold darnold@comcast.net
Troop 91 Harleysville Scout Cabin (Park Ave) Tuesday 7:30 Harleysville Dana Zeigler zeiglerbuilder@comcast.net
Troop 137 Harleysville Scout Cabin (Park Ave) Thursday 7:00 Harleysville George Haslam smtroop137@gmail.com
Troop 141 Heidelberg United Church of Christ Thursday 7:30 Hatfield Mike DiBerardino mdiberardino@gmail.com
Troop 152 Upper Gwynedd Community Center Tuesday 7:00 Upper Gwynedd John Dyer DyerJohn@gmail.com
Troop 178 Christ Lutheran Church Tuesday 7:00 Kulpsville Mark Kirkner mark.kirkner@philips.com
Troop 214 Trinity United Church of Christ Monday 7:30 Telford Chris Mills cmills1967442@verizon.net
Troop 229 Scout Cabin (Walnut St) Thursday 7:00 Colmar Lorenzo Chen Lhchen229@gmail.com
Troop 256 Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Wednesday 7:00 Doylestown Soren Harward stharward@gmail.com
Troop 303 Corpus Christi Parish Center Annex Tuesday 7:00 Upper Gwynedd Matt Rossi MTRossi4192@hotmail.com
Troop 399 Scout Cabin (Knapp Rd) Tuesday 7:30 Montgomeryville Bill Henning bill@billhenning.com
Troop 401 Scout Cabin (Wile Ave) Monday 7:00 Souderton Trevor Harrison HarrisonTr@verizon.net
Troop 414 St. Stanislaus School Thursday 7:00 Lansdale Clint Sickel csickel@rhd.org
Troop 461 Zion Mennonite Church Monday 7:00 Souderton Randy Van Der Kleut rvshade3@hotmail.com
Troop 547 Mary Mother of the Redeemer Tuesday 7:00 Montgomeryville Joseph Joyce jgjoyce1@verizon.net
Troop 610 Trinity Lutheran Church Monday 7:30 Lansdale Keith Foy kdcfoy@msn.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2016; Cradle of Liberty Council