COL Mast

Four Steps of Advancement

A Boy Scout advances from Tenderfoot to Eagle by doing things with his patrol and his troop, with his leaders, and on his own. The steps are:

  1. The Boy Scout learns
  2. The Boy Scout is tested
  3. The Boy Scout is reviewed
  4. The Boy Scout is recognized

  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900


Copyright © 2016; Cradle of Liberty Council