COL Mast

Join Cub Scouts! // Continental Cub Scout Packs

BeAScout.org header banner

Pack 36
St. Luke's Lutheran Church
35 Wilson Ave., Gilbertsville, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 73

St. Luke's Lutheran Church
Rt. 73 & Neiffer Rd., Obelisk, PA
Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 99
Grace Lutheran Church
N. Charlotte St., Pottstown, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 139
West Pottsgrove Elementary
25 Grosstown Rd., Pottstown, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 146
First Presbyterian Church
750 N. Evans St., Pottstown, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 170
St. Paul's Lutheran Church
1244 St. Pauls Rd., Pennsburg, PA
Mondays @ 6:30 PM
__________________________

Pack244
New Goshenhoppen Church
1070 Church Rd, East Greenville, PA
Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 291
Shepherd of the Hills Church
527 Hoffmansville Rd, Bechtelsville, PA
Thursdays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 367
New Hanover Lutheran Church
2941 Lutheran Rd, Gilbertsville, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM
__________________________

Pack 823
LDS Church
Maugers Mill Rd., Pottstown, PA
Wednesdays @ 7:00 PM


Cubmaster

Christian Fisher
(610) 705-5897
cpf_19464@yahoo.com
_____________________

Cubmaster
Jeff Miller
(267) 421-4902
owenakamrburns@msn.com
_____________________

Cubmaster
Jesse Fleming
(484) 948-6617
pack99cubbies@hotmail.com
_____________________

Cubmaster
Ed Moore
(610) 310-2401
ermoore45@gmail.com
_____________________

Cubmaster
Jim Brennan
(610) 323-0430
jmbscout146@comcast.net
_____________________

Cubmaster

Erin Uber
(215) 679-0376
erinuber@yahoo.com
_____________________

Cubmaster
Butch Shermer
(267) 772-3526
butchshermer@yahoo.com
_____________________

Cubmaster
Eric Buchanan
(610) 370-3204
eric.buchanan@gmail.com
_____________________

Cubmaster
Craig
Cless
(814) 386-7795
craig.cless@comcast.net
_____________________

Cubmaster
Ryan Horne
(610) 324-3434
applelific51881@gmail.com

Committee
Chair

Bob Kelly
(267) 777-8398
bkpack36@gmail.com
___________________

Committee Chair
Brian Stoudt
(610) 473-9226
stoudtb@dejazzd.com
___________________

Committee Chair
EJ Henninger
(610) 331-8146
alhejh@dejazzd.com
___________________

Committee Chair
Dave Frye
(610) 473-8741
gipperman04@aol.com
___________________

Committee Chair
Allen Kratz
(610) 327-2251
akdnkratz@verizon.net
___________________

Committee Chair
Kahlil Katool
(610) 427-3759
kahlil103@gmail.com
___________________

Committee Chair
Scot Limbert
(215) 234-2894
slimbert@verizon.net
___________________

Committee Chair
Linda Moyer
(610) 367-1731
lbmoyer5@aol.com
___________________

Committee Chair
Andy Van Dyke
(610) 906-2226
agvandyke@gmail.com
___________________

Committee Chair
Rory Sargeant
(610) 323-8584
rorysargeant@hotmail.com


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2014; Cradle of Liberty Council