COL Mast


Promoting Character, Citizenship, and Fitness in the Haverford, Lower Merion, Marple Newtown & Radnor Shool Districts 

View COL BSA District Map in a larger map

District Chair

Scott Storrer

District Commissioner

Ed Smith

Senior District Executive

David Bryan

Quality Unit Executive


Training Chair

Paul Heiney

Advancement Chair

Sarah Robinson

Eagle Board Chair

Paul Wissel

Program Chair

Clarke Piatt

Membership Chair

Stephen Dominski

Popcorn Kernel

Ed Connolly








If you wish to receive Constellation District email news please

Subscribe here

Unsubscribe here

  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900


Copyright © 2014; Cradle of Liberty Council