COL Mast

Boy Scout Troop Contact Information

Troop 36 - www.36scouts.org, Meets at St. Luke’s Lutheran Church in Gilbertsville.

Steven Volpi, Scoutmaster,  svolpi5895@aol.com, (484)-955-1510
Matt Braglio, Committee Chair , mbraglio@eecinc.net , (610) 473-8414
-

Troop 73 - Meets at St. Luke’s Lutheran Church in Obelisk.

Daniel Boyer, Scoutmaster, daniel.boyer@adp.com , (610)-310-8310
Maddie Coyle, Committee Chair, maddie.coyle@pepsico.com , (267) 236-4215
-

Troop 79 - Meets at Palm Schwenkfelder Church in Palm (furthest unit from Council office).

Gary Hager, Scoutmaster, garyhager@comcast.net, (215) 470-3537
David Groome, Committee Chair - troop79palm@comcast.com, (610) 473-8688
-

Troop 90 -  Meets at Pennsburg UCC Church

Matt Fuhs, Scoutmaster, matthewfuhs@comcast.net, (267)-329-8215
VACANT, Committee Chair
-

Troop 99 - Meets at Grace Lutheran Church in Pottstown.

Dave Krisiewicz, Scoutmaster, dkrisiewicz@arconcepts.com, (610) 323-5812
Douglas Slick, Committee Chair, dougslick@comcast.net, (610) 970-4223
-

Troop 108 - www.troop108eg.org - Meets at the East Greenville Municipal Building/Scout Cabin

Matt Tomlin, Scoutmaster, mtomlin@amroc.us, (610) 972-8787
Ron 'Flag' Rodenberger, Committee Chair, rrody@comcast.net, rrody@enter.net, (610) 858-3831
-

Troop 129 - Meets at Emmanuel Lutheran Church in Pottstown.

Michael Basch, Scoutmaster, thewoods24@comcast.net, (610)-326-4463
Brian “Skip” Burkhardt, Committee Chair, (610) 326-3418
-

Troop 291 - Meets at Shepherd of the Hills Church in Sassamansville

Dwight Gross, Scoutmaster, dwight144@aol.com, (610)-698-5254
Dave Holzer, Committee Chair, fordscout@aol.com , (610) 367-8132

-

Troop 363 - Meets at St. Paul’s United Methodist Church in Pottstown.

Mike Ziemba, Scoutmaster, mvziemba@comcast.net, (610) 970-0772
Mark Roberts, Committee Chair, robertsmarkt@aol.com, (610) 326-9668

Troop 367- Meets at New Hanover Lutheran Church- 6:30 Tuesdays

Scott Repa, Scoutmaster, sjrepa@verizon.net, 610-718-0304
Paul Yanisko, Committee Chair, yaniskpj@airproducts.com, (610) 481-8728
-

Troop 591- Meets at St. Phillip Neri Roman Catholic Church Community Center in Pennsburg.

Ben Gouldey, Scoutmaster, bgouldey@tradenet.net (484)-941-4725
Andrew Souder. Committee Chair, andrew@rafind.com, (215) 804-0845
-

Troop 823 - Meets at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints in Pottstown. 

Jeff Olson, Scoutmaster,jolsenathome@gmail.com, (610) 326-1369
Robert Fultz, Committee Chair, fultz@comcast.net, (205) 239-1933
 


  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900

 

Copyright © 2014; Cradle of Liberty Council