COL Mast

Advancement Committee

Council Committee Chair David Chan
Vice Chair (Boy Scouts)
Vice Chair (Cub Scouts, Venturing) Steve Leopold
Baden Powell Arland Hotchkiss
Conestoga Paul Dallatore
Constellation Sarah Robinson
Continental Sandy Polen
General Nash Holly Hammond
Lafayette Jim Shelton
Minquas Karlis Ulmanis
Northern Jeff Williamson
Roosevelt John Heiple
Triune Gary Hodges
Washington Warren Friedel
Scoutreach Don Wallace
Lifesaving and Heroism Awards Bob Wetzel
Council Merit Badge Counselor Dean Stephen Perrone
Scouts with Special Needs
Council Boy Scout Rank Advancement Issues John Heiple
Website and Training Susan Best
Staff Advisor Nick Nowak


Arland Hotchkiss

  Valley Forge Office | Rogers S. Firestone Center | 1485 Valley Forge Road | Wayne, PA 19087 |               610-688-6900


Copyright © 2015; Cradle of Liberty Council